New South Wales North Coast Holiday Map

The New South Wales North Coast Holiday Map contains all the information you need for road trips to this popular touring region. The major towns covered are Byron Bay, Grafton, Coffs Harbour, Tweed Heads, Ballina, Iluka–Yamba, Lismore, Murwillumbah, Evans Head, Casino and Mullumbimby. This detailed map covers the region in up-to-date detail, with information on attractions, restaurants, accommodation and events. Comprehensive maps of each town, as well as a map of the entire region, will help you make the most of your holiday.

  • ISBN
  • 9781741172553
  • Dimensions
  • 97.77mm × 211mm (folded)
  • Format
  • map
  • Published
  • March 2008

RRP $8.95