UBD Gregory's 2016 Canberra, Capital Country & Snowy Mountains 20th edition

Universal Publishers

The 2016 edition of the Canberra, Capital Country and Snowy Mountains Street Directory covers more than just our nation’s capital. There are updated town maps of Batemans Bay, Berrima, Berry, Bowral, Bundanoon, Cooma, Crookwell, Exeter, Fitzroy Falls, Goulburn, Jindabyne, Kangaroo Valley, Mittagong, Moss Vale, Robertson, Snowy Mountains, Sutton Forest, Tumut, Yass & Young. As well as new subdivisions and streets, this edition lists over 1600 facilities making it the perfect reference for both business and personal use.


  • • Over 80 new streets
  • • New subdivisions at Amaroo, Casey & Gungahlin
  • • Eastern NSW map showing locations of towns and main connecting roads
  • • Belconnen and Woden Town Centre maps
  • ISBN
  • 9780731929634
  • Dimensions
  • 283mm x 216mm
  • Format
  • Paperback
  • Published
  • February 2015

RRP $22.95